Bolivia BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Bolivia

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Bolivia

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Tuesday New Year's Day
22 January Tuesday Plurinational State Foundation Day
4 March Monday Carnival
5 March Tuesday Carnival
19 April Friday Holly Friday
1 May Wednesday Labor Day
20 June Thursday Corpus Christi
21 June Friday Aymara New Year Day
16 July Tuesday La Paz anniversary
6 August Tuesday Independence Day
24 September Tuesday Santa Cruz Anniversary
2 November Saturday All Saints Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
Apply at home