Bolivia BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Bolivia

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Bolivia

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2021 Friday New Year
22 January 2021 Friday Plurinational State Day
15 February 2021 Monday Carnival
16 February 2021 Tuesday Carnival
2 April 2021 Friday Holy Friday
1 May 2021 Saturday Workers Days
3 June 2021 Thursday Corpus Christi
21 June 2021 Monday Aymara New Year
16 July 2021 Thursday La Paz Anniversary
6 August 2021 Friday Independence Day
2 November 2021 Tuesday All Saints Day
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas